Register for the Free Webinar to Learn the Secrets of Improving Your Content Marketing Process

From planning to distribution, the content marketing workflow can become a tedious process even for the most capable teams. To produce a steady and consistent stream of quality content, you need a streamlined process that identifies who does what, when, and how, as well as guides your team on the guaranteed and data-proven ways to distribute your content for the best results. Perhaps, your agency or your in-house editorial team just can’t get an efficient process down to boost production and speed. We’ll be hosting a webinar on Wednesday, August 10, 2016 to give away our secrets of planning an insanely easy and efficient content marketing workflow.

Click here to register for the webinar

Who is this Content Marketing Workflow webinar for?

Content marketers, content publishers or any agency that is looking to streamline their content creation process and find tools and tactics to improve production efficiency.

In this live webinar you’ll learn how to:

  • How to plan & research strategic topics.
  • What minimal team resources you need to develop content and how to collaborate.
  • Helpful online tools and apps to use to write content and automate workflow.
  • Actionable tasks to develop a workflow for your team to more efficiently and quickly produce and deliver quality strategy content.

To register for this FREE 60-minute webinar, here are the details:

When: Wednesday, August 10, 2016 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 8pm GMT

How: Click here to register

Participate live in the webinar with Creative Analytics on Twitter at @districtweb with hashtag #contentworkflowwebinar

Share this Webinar

Tweet this webinar | Share on Facebook | Share on LinkedIn